The Committee

We always welcome new members throughout the year so please don’t be afraid to message us and join in! We meet regularly throughout the year – albeit currently over Zoom and everyone plays a different but crucial role. 

The committee is currently:

  • Michelle Tate-Davies (co Chair)
  • Annie Hollingdale (co Chair)
  • Leigh Larkin (Vice Chair)
  • John Stubbs (Treasurer)
  • Jemma Maude (Treasurer)
  • Jane Papenfus (Secretary)
  • Rosie Jones
  • Caroline Harrison
  • Nick Harrison
  • Liz Voce
  • Nellie Crouch
  • Justin Stone
  • Harriet Devin
  • Louisa Houseman
  • Rachel Newnham
  • Kate Farmiloe
  • Uma Patel
  • Claire Barry
  • Claire Frame
  • Jodie Green
  • Elise Reid
  • Kelly Hunter